Countdown Champions of Champions

series nodate of finalwinnerscorerunner upscorounds
123/10/1984Mark Nyman65 Joyce Cansfield349
208/04/1986Clive Freedman91*Peter Evans81*14
330/06/1987Harvey Freeman115David Trace10714
410/01/1989Nic Brown78Tony Vick6814
508/01/1991Tim Morrissey72Gino Corr6814
612/01/1993Wayne Summers79Chris Waddington6714
710/01/1995Don Reid100Damian Eadie7314
808/10/1996Chris Rogers71Kenneth Michie4914
916/01/1998Natascha Kearsey72Peter Cashmore7014
1031/12/1999Scott Mearns 82Kate Ogilvie5614
1124/01/2003Graham Nash 79Chris Wills7315
1216/06/2006Paul Gallen 111Mark Tournoff9315
1330/01/2009Steve Briers 88Charlie Reams6715
1422/01/2016Dylan Taylor 121Dan McColm10415
* after Countdown Conundrum tiebreaker

Extras home page Series winners Highest/lowest scores page Countdown picture gallery

layout and artwork 2004-2016